Not so blogtastic

I’ve been away for awhile and when I came back my blog was totally different and I didn’t change a thing.  The picture at the top was some dew drop on a plant…a photo that I never took.  The layout was changed and my side bars were altered.  Hmmmmm, what happened?  Maybe wordpress changed it up on my behalf?  I seriously doubt anyone would be interested in blog hi-jacking.

So I spent this time trying to fix things the way they were.  The photo at the top is of our neighbor’s piggy who is probably bacon or sausage by now.  But it is a pretty contrast between the smelly and the not-so-smelly.  He was so ripe that you could barely detect the pleasant scent of the flowers.

Until later when I’m hopefully back to blog normal…..

Leave a Reply

